Ashram Community Zoom Yoga - Mondays!


Start each week by honoring and caring for your Self. Dive deep into the infinite well of peace and stillness within, resting body and mind through gentle yoga and guided relaxation practice.

 

Mondays, 3:00 – 3:45PM Pacific; 6:00-6:45PM Eastern
Yoga Nidra with Clarissa
Conscious deep sleep guided relaxation (Yoga Nidra); breath work (Pranayama) & sound healing (Bija Mantra)

Mondays, 4:15 – 5:15 PM Pacific (7:15-8:15 PM Eastern)
Gentle Restorative Yoga with Carrie
Wind down your day with a gentle yoga practice that includes breathwork, stretching, joint mobilization, and restorative poses. All levels are welcome.

 

All classes can be accessed through the following Zoom Link:
Zoom Yoga Class
Zoom ID: 299 552 4666
Passcode: yoga

 

Suggested class donation: $10

All donations are used to support the Ashram’s social service projects in the U.S. and India.

YOUR OFFERING

COME CLOSER

Live webcasts of Babaji’s Sunday satsangs at Sonoma Ashram, available on our website.

Archived audio and video recordings of Babaji’s Sunday satsangs, also available on our website.

Archived newsletters, teachings and digital downloads.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Stay connected with the Ashram and Babaji’s teachings.

CLICK HERE